WATCH LIVE RUGBY UNION ACTION ON BT SPORT AT LOCKWOOD PARK

Lockwood Park now has BT Sport, so you can watch all the Rugby Union action including Aviva Premiership and European Rugby.

The upcoming fixtures that we will be showing are:

Aviva Premiership

 

Saturday 28 March: Saracens v Harlequins (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 29 March: Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby (KO 2pm)

 

Saturday 11 April: Saracens v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 12 April: Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints (KO 2pm)

 

Saturday 25 April: Northampton Saints v Saracens (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 26 April: Wasps v Exeter Cheifs (KO 2pm)

 

Saturday 9 May: Wasps v Leicester Tiger (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 10 May: Saracens v Exeter Chiefs (KO 2pm)

 

Aviva Premiership Final

Saturday 30 May: Twickenham

 

European Rugby Champions Cup quarter-finals

Saturday 4 April: Leinster Rugby v Bath Rugby (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 5 April: Racing Metro 92 v Saracens (KO 1.45pm)

 

European Rugby Champions Cup Final

Saturday 2 May: Twickenham Final (kick off 5.00pm)

 

European Rugby Challenge Cup quarter-finals

Saturday 4 April: Newport Gwent Dragons v Cardiff Blues (12.45pm)

Sunday 5 April: London Irish v Edinburgh Rugby (5.45pm)

 

Share this post:

Rugby Results

27/JanA Team v Ossett 2 24-21 (W)
29/JanAcademy v Old Brodleians
28/JanFirst XV v Hull Ionians 33-17 (W)
28/JanFalcons v -

Rugby Fixtures

04/FebA Team v York 3 Home (2pm)
05/FebAcademy v Wharfedale Home
04/FebFirst XV v Sheffield (Re-scheduled from 10/12/22/) Away (2.15pm)
04/FebFalcons v Keighley 2 Away

Events

Huddersfield v Otley

Buy your matchday tickets here https://huddersfieldrugby.com/wordpress/product-category/matchday-tickets/

read more >>

Annual Dinner - Friday 24th February 2023

Buy your tickets here https://huddersfieldrugby.com/wordpress/product-category/matchday-tickets/

read more >>

Main Partners

Club Partners