WATCH THE SIX NATIONS AT LOCKWOOD PARK

 

We will be showing all of the six nations games here at Lockwood Park.

The action kicks off next weekend with Scotland v Ireland at 2.25pm, followed by England v France at 4.50pm on Saturday 4th Feb. Italy meet Wales at 2pm on Sunday 5th Feb.

Get yourself down next weekend to add to the atmosphere!

Full fixtures are as follows:

Saturday 4th February 2017
    Scotland v Ireland 2:25pm
    England v France  4:50pm

Sunday 5th February 2017
    Italy v Wales  2:00pm

Saturday 11th February 2017
    Italy v Ireland  2:25pm
    Wales v England 4:50pm

Sunday 12th February 2017
    France v Scotland 3:00pm

Saturday 25th February 2017
    Scotland v Wales  2:25pm
    Ireland v France 4:50pm

Sunday 26th February 2017
    England v Italy 3:00pm

Friday 10th March 2017
    Wales v Ireland  8:05pm

Saturday 11th March 2017
    Italy v France 1:30pm
    England v Scotland 4:00pm

Saturday 18th March 2017
    Scotland v Italy  12:30pm
    France v Wales  2:45pm
    Ireland v England  5:00pm

Share this post:

Rugby Results

No results just yet, check back soon!

Rugby Fixtures

05/AugFirst XV v Old Brodleians Home (Friendly -TBC)

Events

Huddersfield v Bournville

Buy your matchday tickets here https://huddersfieldrugby.com/product-category/matchday-tickets/

read more >>

Main Partners

Club Partners