CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Please find below the club opening times over the festive period:

Office:

Fri 21st December – 10am-3pm
Sat 22nd December – Tue 1st January
– Closed
Wed 2nd January – Open as normal

 

Bar:
Sat 22nd December – 12pm – 8pm – Huddersfield v Otley
Sun 23rd December – Fri 28th December– Closed
Sat 29th December – 12pm – 7pm – Huddersfield v YM charity game
Sun 30th December – Fri 4th January– Closed
Sat 5th January – Open as normal

If there are any issues over this period please ring Stuart Leach on 07515 177846 and leave a message.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to Everyone!

Share this post:

Rugby Results

15/MarA Team v Halifax 2
25/FebColts v Driffield - Yorkshire Plate Semi-Final 51-0 (W)
13/AprFirst XV v Wharfedale 17-40 (L)
13/AprFalcons v Wharfedale 2

Rugby Fixtures

27/AprFirst XV v Hull Ionians Away (3pm)

Main Partners

Club Partners