Christmas opening hours

Please find below the club opening times over the festive period:

Office:
Mon 20th December – 10am-3pm
Tue 21st December – 10am-3pm
Wed 22nd December – 10am-12pm
Thur 23rd December – Closed
Fri 24th December – Closed
Sat 25th December – Closed
Sun 26th December – Closed

Mon 27th December – Closed
Tue 28th December – Closed
Wed 29th December – Closed
Thur 30th December – Closed
Fri 31st December – Closed
Sat 1st January – Closed
Sun 2nd January – Closed

Mon 3rd January – Closed
Tue 4th January – Closed
Wed 5th January – Open as normal

Bar:

Mon 20th December – Closed
Tue 21st December – Closed
Wed 22nd December – Closed
Thur 23rd December – Closed
Fri 24th December – Closed
Sat 25th December – Closed
Sun 26th December – Closed

Mon 27th December – 12-8pm – Over 35’s game v YM
Tue 28th December – Closed
Wed 29th December – Closed
Thur 30th December – Closed
Fri 31st December – Closed
Sat 1st January – Closed
Sun 2nd January – Closed

Mon 3rd January – Closed
Tue 4th January – Closed
Wed 5th January – Closed

If there are any issues over this period please ring Stuart Leach on 07515 177846 and leave a message.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to Everyone!

Share this post:

Rugby Results

13/AprFalcons v Wharfedale 2
15/MarA Team v Halifax 2
25/FebColts v Driffield - Yorkshire Plate Semi-Final 51-0 (W)

Rugby Fixtures

07/SepFirst XV v Sandal Away

Events

No events just yet, check back soon!

Main Partners

Club Partners