Christmas opening hours

Please find below the club opening times over the festive period:

Office:
Mon 19th December – 10am-3pm
Tue 20th December – 10am-3pm
Wed 21st December – 10am-12pm
Thur 22nd December – Closed
Fri 23rd December – Closed
Sat 24th December – Closed
Sun 25thDecember – Closed

Mon 26th December – Closed
Tue 27th December – Closed
Wed 28th December – Closed
Thur 29th December – Closed
Fri 30th December – Closed
Sat 31st January – Closed
Sun 1st January – Closed

Mon 2nd January – Closed
Tue 3rd January – Open as normal

Bar:

Mon 19th December – Private Function
Tue 20th December – Closed
Wed 21st December – Closed
Thur 22nd December – Closed
Fri 23rd December – Closed
Sat 24th December – Closed
Sun 25thDecember – Closed

Mon 26th December – Closed
Tue 27th December – 12-8pm – Over 35’s game v Huddersfield LH
Wed 28th December – Closed
Thur 29th December – Closed
Fri 30th December – Closed
Sat 31st January – Closed
Sun 1st January – Closed

Mon 2nd January – Closed
Tue 3rd January – Closed
Wed 4th January – Closed
Thur 5th January – Closed

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to Everyone!

Share this post:

Rugby Results

04/FebFirst XV v Sheffield (Re-scheduled from 10/12/22/) 26-24 (W)
04/FebFalcons v Keighley 2 C-C
04/FebA Team v York 3 39-10 (W)
05/FebAcademy v Wharfedale 18-15 (W)

Rugby Fixtures

11/FebFirst XV v Otley (Re-scheduled from 17/12/22/) Home (2.15pm)
11/FebFalcons v Heath 2 Home (2pm)
11/FebA Team v Old Brodleians 3 Home (2pm)
19/FebAcademy v Scunthorpe Away

Events

Huddersfield v Otley

Buy your matchday tickets here https://huddersfieldrugby.com/wordpress/product-category/matchday-tickets/

read more >>

Annual Dinner - Friday 24th February 2023

Buy your tickets here https://huddersfieldrugby.com/wordpress/product-category/matchday-tickets/

read more >>

Main Partners

Club Partners