Huddersfield RUFC is more than happy to assist with any queries that you may have, please find our club contact details below.

Management Team


General Manager

Stuart Leach
Telephone: 01484 469801
Mobile: 07515 177846
Email: gm@huddersfieldrugby.com

Events

Anisa Turner
Telephone: 01484 469801, Opt 2
Email: events@waterloosuite.co.uk

Accounts

Nicola Woodhead
Telephone: 01484 469801, Opt 3
Email: accounts@huddersfieldrugby.com

Grounds & Maintenance

Mark Storer
Mobile: 07885 611710
Email: grounds@huddersfieldrugby.com

Club Officials


President

Billy Thornton
Mobile: 07811 527364
Email: billjane@tiscali.co.uk

Vice President

Bohdan Santar
Mobile: 07980 596874
Email: bohdansantar@gmail.com

Chairman

Mark Birch
Mobile: 07450 276602
Email: mark.birch55@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Bohdan Santar
Mobile: 07980 596874
Email: bohdansantar@gmail.com

Hon. General Secretary

Bohdan Santar
Mobile: 07980 596874
Email: bohdansantar@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer

Terry Savage
Mobile: 07775 991814
Email: terryp.savage@gmail.com

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

Michael Fort
Mobile: 07811 943480
Email: michael.fort@ntlworld.com

Referees Co-ordinator

Michael Fort
Mobile: 07811 943480
Email: michael.fort@ntlworld.com

Subscription Secretary

David Giblin
Mobile: 07748 332944
Email: sandra.giblin123@gmail.com

Yorkshire West Region Representatives


Tim Nield

Mobile: 07885 206 520
Email: tim.nield@hotmail.co.uk

Bohdan Santar

Mobile: 07980 596 874
Email: bohdansantar@gmail.com

Sub-committee Chairmen


Grounds

Dereck Tasker
Telephone: 01484 608252
Mobile: 07718 735944
Email: derecktasker@yahoo.co.uk

Property

Tim Nield
Mobile: 07885 206 520
Email: tim.nield@hotmail.co.uk

Bars & Catering

Stuart Leach
Mobile: 07515 177846
Email: gm@huddersfieldrugby.com

Rugby Contacts


Chair of Rugby

Paul Sharrock
Mobile: 07936 388765
Email: hrufcrugbychair@gmail.com

Vice Chair of Rugby

Tracy Davis
Mobile: 07985 348085
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com

Rugby Operations Manager

Mike Davies
Mobile: 07896 932720
Email: mikedavies4591@yahoo.co.uk

First XV Head Coach
Gareth Lewis
Mobile: 07834 810426
Email: glewis@lightcliffeacademy.co.uk

First XV Backs Coach
Neil Ryan
Mobile: 07938 983657
Email: nryan1978@gmail.com

First XV Captain

Lewis Bradley
Mobile: 07583 275306
Email: lewis.bradley97@icloud.com

First XV Vice Captain

Tom Hodson
Mobile:
Email:

Falcons Manager

Jack McPhail
Mobile: 07817 566878
Email: jack_mcphail@yahoo.co.uk

Falcons Coach

Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07484 626526
Email: billdunchrufc@btinternet.com

Falcons Captain

John Sedgwick
Mobile: 07470 611899

A Team Captain

George Hinchliff
Mobile: 07737 830577
Email: hinchliffgeorge@gmail.com

A Team Vice Captain

Steve Parry
Mobile: 07940 304240
Email: steve230784@hotmail.com

Head of Womens and Girls Rugby
Jess Bunyard
Email: jess.b.coach@gmail.com

Womens Captain

Leigh Freeman

Womens Vice Captain

Andrea Rittenhouse

Academy Manager

Tracy Davis
Mobile: 07985 348085
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com

Academy Head Coach

Michael Stancliffe
Mobile: 07785 997601
Email: mstannys@icloud.com

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Graeme Atkinson
Mobile: 07841 492072
Email: graemejatkinson@gmail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Katie Dewhurst
Mobile: 07702 795056
Email: kdewhurst84@outlook.com

Age Grade Mini & Midi Fixtures Secretary

Gareth Tinker
Mobile: 07796 266826
Email: garethtinker@hotmail.com

Rugby Safe Lead

Jez Pinnell
Mobile: 07884 262326
Email: jez.pinnell@nhs.net

Fourth Official
Anna Sharrock
Mobile: 07889 034709
Email: ajsharrock@hotmail.co.uk

Kit & Matchday Manager

Greg Workman
Mobile: 07775 916463
Email: gpworkman@googlemail.com

Matchday Manager

Luke Gray
Mobile: 07428 418693
Email: churchill1@hotmail.co.uk

Match Day Physiotherapist
Bradley Bowman
Telephone: 07412 018832
Email: bradleybowman1811@outlook.com

Mid-Week Physiotherapist

Sue Ford
Telephone: 07803 051961
Email: susanford@sky.com

Mid-Week Physiotherapist
Sue Ford
Telephone: 07803 051961
Email: susanford@sky.com

Programme Secretary

Richard Sykes
Telephone: 07587 253501
Email: r.k.sykes2@gmail.com

GMS

Chris Evans
Mobile: 07920 450145
Email: evanscj001@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Useful Contacts

NCA Rugby

RFU

Yorkshire RFU